Address: 12 Hautu Drive, Wiri, Auckland, 2104

PO Box: 98851, Auckland, 2240
Tel: 09 281 5417
Fax: 09 277 2701
E-mail: Info@theroofingstore.co.nz
Mon – Fri: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Address: 2 Cowley Place, Albany, Auckland, 0632

Tel: 09 972 0060
Fax: 09 972 0057
E-mail: Albany@theroofingstore.co.nz
Mon – Fri: 7:30 am – 4:30 pm

Address: 17 Hammersmith Drive, Wigram, Christchurch, 8042

Tel: 03 281 8214
Fax: 03 348 0914
E-mail: Christchurch@theroofingstore.co.nz
Mon – Fri: 7:30 am – 4:30 pm

Address: 549A Te Rapa Road, Hamilton, Waikato, 3200

Tel: 07 282 0710
Fax: 07 282 0711
E-mail: Waikato@theroofingstore.co.nz
Mon – Thu: 7:30 am – 5:00 pm
Fri: 7:30 am – 4:30 am

Address: Unit C, 116 Cavendish Drive, Wiri, Auckland, 2104

Tel: 09 277 2717
Fax: 09 282 3918
E-mail: Wiri@theroofingstore.co.nz
Opening from Mon-Fri
Office: 8.00 am – 4:30 pm
Dispatch: 7:30 am – 4:00 pm
Collections required before 4 pm

Address: 3 Mahinui Street, Feilding, Manawatu, 4702

Tel: 06 323 6037
Fax: 06 323 6038
E-mail: Palmy@theroofingstore.co.nz
Website: www.triweb.co.nz
Mon – Fri: 7:30 am – 4:30 pm

Address: 41 Hotuhotu Street, Tauriko, Tauranga, 3110

Tel: 07 281 1725
Fax: 07 281 1729
E-mail: Tauranga@theroofingstore.co.nz
Mon – Fri: 7:30 am – 4:30 pm

Address: 38 Waione Street, Petone, Lower Hutt, Wellington, 5012

Tel: 04 974 5762
Fax: 04 974 5766
E-mail: Wellington@theroofingstore.co.nz
Mon – Fri: 7:30 am – 4:00 pm

Request a quick quote

Please tell us about your enquiry. Our representative will contact you as soon as possible.